Check out my interview at HealthyTrucker.net

In late July I had the honor of being profiled by the website HealthyTrucker.net, a great resource for those trying to stay healthy while working in what can be a very unhealthy profession. I fully intend to carry a paper copy of the article and use it in lieu of my medical card whenever I am pulled over by the police or at scales. I’m pretty sure that’s legal, right?
Click here to read the interview and to learn how I manage to turn a busy truck driving lifestyle into opportunities for adventure, fun and better health.

20140803-144705-53225239.jpg

About kevinmckague

I left my former dead-end job in 2006 in order to become a truck driver. I wanted a career that was recession-proof, and that offered more opportunity for adventure. Now I travel the country with my bike in the passenger seat, and look for new places to visit whenever the opportunity presents itself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

